FLOCK!

by

I’m converted!  The new open source browser Flock is lot’s of fun.  Tho it did crash my machine several times – it’s only Beta as yet.  The really fun thing is that it is changing my web experience.  The web hasn’t changed much for me in the past several years – not since Altavista.  (Google replaced Altavista but not major change in the way I used the internet)  E-Bay is just another vendor to me.  But Flock has brought the blogging, RSS, and community browsing thing (stumble) into the easy to use category and what a difference.  All of a sudden I have a new browsing experience! 

Simply put – Try it!

Leave a Reply

